Physician Leadership Council

University of Iowa Health Alliance ACO

Jennifer Vermeer President & CEO
Bonnie Braatz Program Manager
Gina Krueger Director of Operations
Andrew Behan Director of Payor and Provider Engagement

Genesis Health System

Andrew Andresen, MD Family Medicine
Steve Aquilar, MD Family Medicine

University of Iowa Health Care

Doug Van Daele, MD Associate Dean for Clinical Affairs, Roy J. & Lucille A. Carver College of Medicine
Katherine Imborek, MD Clinical Assistant Professor, Director of Offsite Primary Care
Maia Hightower, MD Chief Medical Information Officer, Clinical Assistant Professor
Debbie Thoman Asst. VP Office for Compliance
Joe Clamon Asst. VP Legal Services

Mercy – Cedar Rapids

Tony Myers, MD Family Medicine
Timothy Quinn, MD Executive VP & CCO/Pres. Mercy Care Management

Great River Health Systems

Mike McCoy, MD Family Medicine
Mike AbouAssaly, MD Family Medicine